Back to HomeFor MediamakersFor GrantmakersCall for EntriesFilmsAbout Us
 Film & Video Festival Home Page  OverviewHistorySponsors
Chair LetterSelection CommitteeAward Ceremony
Curator Letter

About Us

2011 Film & Video Festival Committee

Cecilia Garcia (Chair)
Executive Director
Connect for Kids/Benton Foundation

Trinh Duong (Vice Chair)
Director of Grantmaking Programs
The Funding Exchange

Erlin Ibreck
Director, Youth Initiatives Program
The Open Society Institute

Anne Makepeace
Independent Filmaker
Makepeace Foundation

Joy Thomas Moore
Manager of Grantee Relations
The Annie E. Casey Foundation

Alyce Myatt
Executive Director

Shirley Sneve
Executive Director
Native American Public

Rebecca Donner Windsor
William H. Donner Foundation (NY)
Donner Canadian Foundation (Toronto)

Mary Kerr

Staff, Council on Foundations
Evelyn Gibson
Director, Awards Programs

2011-2015. All rights reserved. | Legal/Privacy | |